Contact Us

Careers and employment

Visit our Careers page to submit your CV or express interest in a role with KK Security.

Quote or service requests

To request a quote for services or for further information on how we can support you: click here

Customer service / Feedback

We endeavor to provide the highest levels of service to our clients. If you have reason for complaint or have a general question about our services, please click here

T: +254 (0) 730 622 000 (24/7 line)

Media enquiries

Our media relations team can assist with media enquiries, interview requests and press releases.

Please do not send CV’s or job applications to this address as they will NOT be answered.

media@garda.com


Regional Offices

Kenya

Branch Location Main Line 24/7 Line Email
Regional and Country HQ Nairobi +254 (0)709955000 +254 (0)730 622 000 kknairobi@kksecurity.com
Eldoret Nandi Road, Eldoret +254 (0)720601111 +254 (0)733637596 kkeldoret@kksecurity.com
Kisumu Nehru Road, Milimani Estate, Kisumu +254 (0)704387349 +254 (0)738470055 kkkisumu@kksecurity.com
Mombasa Mombasa-Malindi Rd, Nyali +254 (0)733639542 +254 (0)722202400 kkmombasa@kksecurity.com
Nakuru Milimani Estate, Nakuru +254 (0)712273504 +254 (0)787602847 kknakuru@kksecurity.com

Tanzania

Uganda

Rwanda

DR Congo

Burundi

Malawi